• Image of Solstice ep 12" coloured vinyl

Released by DHU records 20 November 2020

Side A (Summer)
1. Omen (march of the Arcadians)
2. Astrodestroyer
3. Sumerian Summer

Side B (Winter)
4. Three brides of Satan
5. Winterlude
6. Shadows in the moonlight

Total running time: 39':16

For any enquire please write to: